RSS News

2018-April New Product Launches

-Wednesday, April 11, 2018
A new small and exquisite Type-C rechargeable EDC lamp EC65 is going to come out.

IWA OutdoorClassics 2018

-Tuesday, March 6, 2018
ACEBEAM - The Upcoming Dark Horse at IWA OutdoorClassics 2018

Facebook ID Updation

-Friday, March 2, 2018
ACEBEAM Official Facebook ID Updation

3850 Lumens EC50 GEN III

-Monday, January 8, 2018
Do you still can not make the decision on which EDC lamp for every day carry? Then you can take EC50 GEN III into consideration.

2017 Global Annual Giveaway

-Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Many thanks for your continuous supports in 2017, you are cordially invited to Acebeam 2017 Global Annual Giveaway Activity.

Acebeam K65

-Friday, November 17, 2017
XHP70.2 LED de-domed Depth smooth reflector Power by 4 x 18650 battery

Acebeam New Headlamp H15

-Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2500 Lumens The Extremely Powerful Headlamp Acebeam H15 is Presenting

Acebeam UC15 is presenting

-Monday, November 13, 2017
Congratulations to the expected UC15. It is now ready for presentation.

X80 LED Torch Published

-Wednesday, July 26, 2017
The X80 has erupted onto the flashlight scene just a few months after the launch of Acebeam's 12,000 lm X65 and 16,500 lm X45

Lithium Battery Warning

-Friday, June 2, 2017
Use caution as misusing or mishandling the battery may cause a fire or explosion which may result in personal injury or property damage.
back to top