[email protected]   00 86 755 23036551

商品分类

菜单

5 Years Warranty

写下您的评论

  • 只有注册用户才能使用该功能
*
*
很一般
非常好
现有评论

Powerful headlamp 5
As a flashlight enthusiast, I own several lights. So I decided to try out this compact headlamp. As usual, Acebeam did not disappoint. It’s comfy, very water resistant, and has a Type-C rechargeable lithium battery. And it does not weigh hardly anything, and the user interface is easy.
| 2023/4/10 21:15
Got used to double click, Nice Design 5
At first, I am not getting used to the double click. After playing several times, it is easy to get used to. I think it is a very good design to avoid some potential risks. Five star for this little headlamp!
| 2023/4/13 19:19
Awesome Versatile Headlamp 5
I like everything about this light. Simple UI, lightweight, battery lasts long enough given its size. My friends and I appreciate it while out on the trails. The modes are ultra-low/low/med/high/turbo and SOS. It has great runtime, and the 90 CRI is wonderful for the trails, giving us true colors. It can reach out to a pretty far distance as well.
| 2023/4/16 18:31
Excellent Headlamp and Work Light 5
Pretty bright, and lasts a long runtime. The beam is flood style. Very even beam. Definitely a premium headlamp that will last a long time. I use this headlamp almost daily, between being a farmer and a truck driver I’m outside in the dark. I highly recommend this headlamp five stars. You cannot beat it for quality and a fantastic price point.
| 2023/4/18 6:35
Affordable and well-built 5
It's bright, light weight and well-built. I use for trail running at night. I have several headlamps but this is my new favorite.
| 2023/4/19 5:15
Works great 5
I bought the black version, more natural light the Nichia LED provides a high CRI beam that is easy on the eyes. I need this headlamp for walks at night, camping and chores around the house.
| 2023/4/19 16:17
One of the best 1 x AA headlamps 5
Easy to use with AA batteries and puts out a good amount of light. The lighting is helpful due to, being able to adjust the brightness. I have ordered several of them for friends and back up.
| 2023/4/21 21:01
Bright and long-lasting 5
This light is very bright, and the head band piece is comfortable and very versatile. You can take the light off of the head band and use it as a magnet light anywhere. Well worth the money.
| 2023/4/22 18:55
Recommend 5
As a night runner, I really like this light. Its light spots are very soft. I recommended it to my friends.
| 2023/4/25 2:11
Love the neutral white color output 5
I'm an amateur photographer, I really love the neutral white color output. It's a wonderful flight and road trip travel flashlight!  
Elevin | 2023/4/25 11:41
Very Comfortable Dual Headlamp/Flashlight 5
Definitely a tiny light with 519A. High CRI, very light. I love this! Recommend!
| 2023/4/26 9:49
Durable, waterproof 5
Bright and durable flashlight. Build quality is great, and a must have for anyone who works in low light areas or just wants to enjoy a camping trip out of the dark.
| 2023/4/26 11:00
Compatible with Standard AA Battery 5
Very small, very convenient to carry around,  can be used as a headlight, and compatible with normal standard AA battery, highly recommended.
| 2023/4/26 13:58
Recommend! 5
Glad to get this first 519A AA right angle headlamp! The detachable design and included clip make it can also be my EDC light. The spot is beautiful and I like that it's high CRI, though I think I'll try the 1000 lumens high power version as well. Recommend!
| 2023/4/26 15:54
Bright Multifunctional Headlamp 5
The headlamp is fine in workmanship, very small, very satisfied with the purchase.
Erik | 2023/4/26 16:11
Glad to find it 4
I've been looking for such a headlamp, can use AA battery, 5000K, high color rendering, I am glad I found it here, although it is not perfect, but it is rare. Hope to see an orange version in the future.
| 2023/4/27 3:33
Perfect all rounder edc flashlight. 5
I’ve just got my hands on it, and I have to say it’s really worth every cent .I like the 519A so much and with this emitter, the h16 have beautiful neutral tint with a perfect edc-beam profile.The size and quality similar to the Pokelit AA, so it is high-end and a real pocket-friend light.The headband feels very comfortable and easy to carry with you too.
| 2023/5/10 13:56
Great Light 5
Love the compact size and magnet on the bottom of the light. Neutral tint is great! Use it as my edc at work. I use it as a flashlight primarily because I like the size and ability to switch to a headlamp when I need it.
Lo | 2023/5/13 10:07
ringan 5
650 high CIR padu . 14500 mmg sedap2 pakai kt kepala
along | 2023/5/19 22:03
Tiny and super bright 5
I purchased mine on Amazon and wow, this thing is super tiny and super bright. I highly recommend.
| 2023/5/20 5:33
Thanks Acebeam! 5
Fantastic little lamp, fast delivery, thank you.
| 2023/5/23 11:50