[email protected]   00 86 755 23036551

商品分类

菜单

Free Shipping Worldwide on order over US$49.9

写下您的评论

  • 只有注册用户才能使用该功能
*
*
很一般
非常好
现有评论

Excellent design 5
Got the 70.2 version. Excellent design and really wide and bright coverage at a good distance.
| 2022/7/30 0:20
X75 "The Beast!" 5
What a flashlight, you know what, you cant even call it a flashlight, its a portable sun in your hands!  This will light up your world in many ways and put a smile on your face every time you turn it on.   Its large, but not huge, solid and heavy, but not tiresome to use.  The handle makes it easy and the lock switch is awesome.  Good UI as well.  I like having the instant on turbo button.  Very floody, but still shines down the road a long ways!  Get this and the only bad thing is, you might not need to buy another light.  
| 2022/8/3 14:20
brightest waterproof flashligh 5
Very good light, innovative cooling! But my favorite is its waterproofness! I would even say this is the brightest waterproof flashlight.
carl | 2022/8/19 14:11
very good and solid build quality 5
The light output and is impressive. Turbo is absolutely nuts.
Very good regulation and efficiency. 20k lumen for 30 min or 10k for 60 min. 20k lumen is regulated at only 60 °C and the fan did not go beyond its medium level, so thermally the X75 could easily tolerate 25-30k lumen! 10k lumen is a walk in the park for the X75 and regulated at 50 °C with the fan sometimes spinning (with nearly 30 °C ambient temperature here in germany at the moment).
USB-C charging port waterproof in the threads.
The fan control ist efficient/better than the competition and the fans can be turned off if yout want.
fast charging
mechanical lockout switch
Everett | 2022/8/19 23:00
most powerful flashlight 5
The X75 is AceBeam’s most powerful flashlight yet!!
Rymann | 2022/8/25 11:00
my favorite flashlight 5
What surprised me is that the X75 provides 20,000 lumens for 30 minutes. It's completely waterproof and features a momentary switch on the handle for Turbo, with an easily replaceable fan unit. Simply surpasses all my high powered flashlights. I swear this will be my favorite!
Iain | 2022/8/27 21:40
new king of flood flashlights 5
With fast charging and an excellent cooling system that keeps the output higher for longer, this is the new king of flood flashlights.
Elevin | 2022/8/29 14:21
80,000 lm in a flashlight this size is just amazing. 5
I just got my hands on a brand new Acebeam X75 that is currently the most powerful flashlight in the history of this company.
While internal and external cooling fans in flashlights aren’t necessarily new, Acebeam just elevated the experience to a whole new level.
This creates an outstanding cooling effect but also isolates the head and heat built up there from the battery pack. So yes, the flashlight's head gets boiling hot, while the battery tube stays quite cool. The flashlight is fully waterproof, even with fans running ...
Everett | 2022/9/1 9:37
super light 5
WOW, what a really great lamp with a smart fan and controls in the handle
| 2022/9/3 20:13
A real lumen monster 5
It’s extremely powerful, has quick charging, a power bank features, extremely high sustained output, and much more. That makes the X75 a very serious lumen monster!
Kerin B. | 2022/9/5 12:13
very good and solid build quality 5
The light output and is impressive. Turbo is absolutely nuts.
Very good regulation and efficiency. 20k lumen for 30 min or 10k for 60 min. 20k lumen is regulated at only 60 °C and the fan did not go beyond its medium level, so thermally the X75 could easily tolerate 25-30k lumen! 10k lumen is a walk in the park for the X75 and regulated at 50 °C with the fan sometimes spinning (with nearly 30 °C ambient temperature here in germany at the moment).
USB-C charging port waterproof in the threads.
The fan control is efficient/better than the competition and the fans can be turned off if you want.
fast charging
mechanical lockout switch
| 2022/9/8 14:55
Acebeam X75 Xhp70.3 hi 6500k 5
I chose the 70.3h version. A summerhouse that provides both quite wide light and a very good range. Acebeam standard quality at the highest level. Control from the handle is a great solution. Despite its mighty power, the size is not that big at all. In short, a great flashlight with excellent performance and innovative intelligent cooling.
Dawid | 2022/9/11 16:48
XHP70.3 HI 5
it is a brilliand piece of technology here - it has great cooling system, performance and ergonomy. 70.3 HI version throws much farther than 70.2 version - it has narrower spot, less light in spill and colder, clean beam. Runtimes here with it's extreme brightness are well sustained.
| 2022/9/11 20:29
XHP70.2 6500K 5
wow! it has the unbelievable output and is definitely a winner when it comes to fill a cave with light. Runtimes are well sustained and turbo lasts suprisingly on very high lever for a longer time than I expected! Well made guys!
| 2022/9/11 20:31
Impressive X75 5
A few of my friends got and posted their impressive X75, that is no doubt the design, build quality and UI are top notch. Actually, I prefer the X75 with using the high efficiency boost driver (20K lumens Constant for 20 mins is well controlled) and incorporating the innovative cooling fan and the latest CREE XHP70.3 LED technology coupled with the solution of 100W Energy Storage Power Bank and support QC2.0, QC3.0, PD2.0, PD3.0, AFC/FCP/ SCP/ VOOC input and output protocols, compatible with BC1.2/IPHONE.
| 2022/9/12 11:31