[email protected]   00 86 755 23036551

商品分类

菜单

5 Years Warranty

写下您的评论

  • 只有注册用户才能使用该功能
*
*
很一般
非常好
现有评论

Super wide beam thrower. 5
The L35 is a very unique light.

It has all the great features and form factor of the L18, but with one difference...the beam profile.

The L35 puts out quite a large beam...but still with a lot of throw. Its unlike any of my other lights.

If you could only bring one light hiking or something like that, this one would be hard to beat!
Garreth | 2021/3/20 7:04
Flashlight in common sense 5
If you can take only one flashlight take this one.
Despite it was made as a tactical flashlight, it has a lot of usage scenarios.
The modes are accurate: turbo - provides max output, high - provides max CONSTANT output. Moonlight is also here. The beam is neither too wide nor too tight. Throw is enough for 99.9% situations.
In my opinion only one item that can be better: I would like to have an additional mode with smooth ramping, but it not crucial for this kind flashlights.
Mykola | 2021/6/22 4:30
Ideal Torch 5
The L35 is a beautiful torch it's just the right size to hold firmly and easily.
It's high quality in its construction.
The CREE XHP70.2 (5000K) delivers a light that is easy on the eyes, more like natural Sunlight than some of the other super white torches.
But the best thing about the L35, is the superb beam with its smooth graduation from the central spot to the wider field, there are no dark rings like some other torches.
In general it is a really useful all purpose torch.
Howard | 2021/7/15 15:04
Great Durable Flashlight 4
The Acebeam L35 is probably one of my favorite high powered lights. Sheer power, durability, good thermals and compatibility with Samsung or Molicel Flat Tops makes this a winner. My only gripe is the green tint, but you can’t have it all.

Comparable lights simply get too hot quick (ie KR1vn with SBT90.2 emitter and the D4SV2 with W2 emitter).
Bullet | 2021/8/30 3:49
Always 5
Merhabalar. uzun bir süredir av tüfeğime uygun fener arıyordum. bir çok markaya baktım ve hatta satın aldım. hiçbirinden memnun kalmadım. sonra l35 ürünün üretildiğini gördüm beklentim olan herşey mevcuttu. kendisinden bir sipariş verdim. sonra nemi oldu :) tüm avcı arkadaşlarım birer tane sipariş verdi. gerçekten olabilecek (sbt90.2) led hariç bu seviyede en iyisi diyorum.
Taner | 2021/9/4 22:00
awesome flashlight 5
bought at online retailer (not acebeam official  website).
Light distribution is awesome! Not too focused but not too diffused. This design make this light usable for various range.
Yoshikaze | 2021/9/29 8:57
Must-have item 5
t's compact, very bright, and very well made.
The CREE XHP70.2 (5000K) is a very natural color.It looks outstanding, especially in the forest.
Moonlight mode is also very useful.
Kazunari | 2021/11/5 13:54
L35 with TIR Optic Lens 5
This is compact flashlight out perform my other flash for the same price range , other flash light in the same price range only have tail switch  this L35 have both !   It also come with carry case !  I Love it !
Sean | 2021/11/20 14:39
Nice beam! 5
One of my favorite model, tir optic is great, and you can hide it, in a pocket.
Tomasz | 2022/5/18 17:17
Awesome All-Around Flashlight 5
This light is perfect for anyone looking for a perfect mixture of flood and throw. The beam is nice and wide (floody) but can throw a good ways in the higher output modes. It’s my goto light when camping. The high and turbo outputs are blinding! It will be sure to light up a forest. Highly recommend!
| 2022/12/7 6:24
Beautiful 5
This light is just a beautiful light the 5000k light it emits is just so nice on the eyes and has a slight golden hue , the beam profile and mix of throw and flood are in my eyes the perfect all round walking/wilderness torch I love this it’s now one of my fav acebeams and I have 10

Excellent torch
| 2023/6/21 15:53
Quality issues/ Received the wrong version 1
Terrible quality issues. First time I’ve ordered direct and received the WRONG light!! Not only that but the reflector is scratched and filled with dust & other artifacts. Im going back to Olight!!
| 2024/1/28 14:23